Newark Central Schools

Every Student, Every Day

2017 Spring Coaches
Sport Level Pos Coach Email 
Baseball Varsity Head Mike McGavisk Michael.Mcgavisk@newarkcsd.org
Baseball Varsity Assistant William Bean William.Bean@newarkcsd.org
Baseball Varsity Assistant Tom Miller  
Baseball JV Head Christopher Hager Christopher.Hager@newarkcsd.org
Baseball JV Assistant Mark Solan mark.solan@newarkcsd.org
Baseball JV Assistant Scott Briggs scott.briggs@newarkcsd.org
Baseball Modified Head Ron Ceravolo  
         
Softball Varsity Head Trevor Gage trevor.gage@newarkcsd.org
Softball Varsity Assistant Jose Otero  
Softball JV Head Sherry Durgan  
Softball Modified Head Alicia Kennedy alicia.kennedy@newarkcsd.org
         
Outdoor Track & Field Varsity Head Matthew Klemann Matthew.Klemann@newarkcsd.org
Outdoor Track & Field Varsity Head Aaron Harrington Aaron.Harrington@newark.csd.org
Outdoor Track & Field Varsity Assistant Marcela Mason Marcela.Mason@newarkcsd.org
Outdoor Track & Field Varsity  Assistant Luke Baum luke.baum@newarkcsd.org
Outdoor Track & Field Modified Head Joe Kopnitsky joseph.kopnitsky@newarkcsd.org
Outdoor Track & Field Modified Assistant Katrijn Greco katrijn.greco@newarkcsd.org
         
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Head Matthew Groot Matthew.Groot@newarkcsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Varsity Assistant Adam Groot  
Boys Lacrosse JV  Head Eric Palumbo Eric.Palumbo@newarkcsd.org
Boys Lacrosse Modified Head Jack  Timerson jack.timerson@gmail.com
         
Girls Lacrosse Varsity Head Karen Cline Karen.Cline@newarkcsd.org
Girls Lacrosse Varsity  Assistant Courtney Reuter  
Girls Lacrosse JV Head Jane Grogan Jane.Odonnell@newarkcsd.org
Girls Lacrosse Modified Head Heather Schlegel Heather.Schlegel@newarkcsd.org
         
Boys Tennis Var Head Tim Tanea  
Boys Tennis Modified Head Kris Anderson kris.anderson@newarkcsd.org
To contact by phone, please call the Athletic Office at 315-332-3241
CLOSE