Newark Central Schools

Every Student, Every Day

Welcome to Newark Central Schools Nursing Department

  District Nurses

Inger Rothpearl High School: inger.rothpearl@newarkcsd.org
Robyn Monahan High School: robyn.monahan@newarkcsd.org  
Ann Allerton Middle School: ann.allerton@newarkcsd.org
Lisa Williams Middle/Lincoln Schools: lisa.williams@newarkcsd.org
Janice Comer Kelley School: janice.comer@newarkcsd.org
Donna Holder Kelley/Lincoln Schools: donna.holder@newarkcsd.org 
Laura Bouwens Perkins School: laura.bouwens@newarkcsd.org
 
 
CLOSE